A Paving and Landscaping Company

Testimonials for MJS Pave – Paving & Landscaping

Below are just a few of our most recent customer reviews. Click on the Checkatrade logo below for more reviews:

5.0/5 from 10 ratings.
Summary rating
Landscape and new patio areas
31.07.21
Your review
Great service received from Moussa and the team who have totally transformed my garden into a brilliant new space for us. Really friendly approach, innovative and helpful during the design and delivery of the project. Excellent attention to detail and engaging approach during the works. The team are hard working and will deliver to your designs in a timely manner. Really satisfied - would thorough recommend.
Show more
Large block paving driveway
13.07.21
Your review
Moussa and his team completed a large driveway and drainage project for me. The skills and attention to detail of the team were excellent and 3 months on now, the driveway is as good as when they left. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his team.
Show more
Ground prep and lay mixed size Indian sandstone slabs
24.06.21
Your review
We’re thrilled with our patio. The MJS team were perfect. They worked really efficiently, and were really tidy. At the end of each day there was a full clean-up, and they covered all grass areas needed to minimise any impact. The workmanship is exemplary. Communication was good and any challenge overcome speedily and with grace and kindness. I thoroughly recommend this team.
Show more
Driveway
18.06.21
Your review
Moussa and the team did a fantastic job with my driveway. They were professional and considerate and I am very pleased with the result.
Show more
Summerhouse base, Patio and Bonded Resin path
10.06.21
Your review
Excellent, done a really good job. Work was carried out to a high standard. Moussa and his team did a first-class job, always polite and cheerful. We were very pleased with Moussa’s daily visits to ensure we were happy with every aspect and his suggestions to overcome any problems that manifested during the job. Very pleased with the results and are happy to recommend them to others.
Show more
Replace path and patio area at front of house
01.06.21
Your review
A really professional team.The work was carried out to a high standard. Site was kept tidy throughout . We are very pleased with the result
Show more
Re-work the front garden area of cottage
19.05.21
Your review
We watched this company re-do the front of the house next door putting in a driveway etc. And it was no hardship at all to then ask them to quote for our project. We’re so glad we did choose them because their work was fantastic and the finished project has completely transformed the front of our property, giving it much needed kerb appeal. The team who did the work were really first rate and their attention to detail was excellent. Their final bill was worth every penny, decimal or otherwise, and I would happily recommend them for any project you might have in mind.
Show more
Relaying driveway
30.04.21
Your review
MJS Pave helped to relay a section of our driveway which had not been laid evenly by the original company. Moussa and his team provided a professional service from start to finish, with good communication, reliable timings and a professional high quality finish to our driveway. Quote given was very good value for the quality and time involved. His team were also very diligent and hard working, and left the driveway clean once they had finished. Would 100% recommend!
Show more
Grass removed and gravel put down
23.04.21
Your review
Moussa and his team did an amazing job of my front garden. We had gravel put down and the overgrown grass removed. Moussa was very polite and the quality of the work was to a high standard. I highly recommend this company. Service was a ten and quality of final product a ten !
Show more
Base for new garden shed, brick pathway and fence repairs
15.04.21
Your review
This is the third time Moussa and his team have carried out work at my house and have as on the two previous occasions done an excellent job. Moussa and the team were punctual, industrious, skilled and delivered the project with a smile. All the hallmarks of a quality building contractor. Equally important and as I have said before they are nice people.
Show more

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:


We are a Paving & Landscaping company operating within, and around, the Hemel Hempstead area. We have been providing our services for well over 2 decades now. Our Services include paving, turfing, landscaping and fencing.

Get In Touch

Hemel Hempstead, The United Kingdom, HP1 1UA UK

07966 377067

info@mjspave.co.uk